1. Things Change

From The Recordings Html

Things Change (3:05)
Producers: Frank Green, Wayne Jackson

Writers: Wayne Jackson, Bucky Lindsey, Frank Green, Fred James
Publishers: Sweet Medicine Music, Hoy Lindsey Music, Frank Thomas Green Music, Fred James Music/Berry Hill Songs

Lead Vocals: Bucky Lindsey
Backing Vocals: Fred James, Bucky Lindsey, Wayne Jackson
Guitar: Fred James
Bass: Frank Green
Drums: Jeff Stallworth
Drum Programming: Frank Green
Keyboards: Jay Vern
Horns: Wayne Jackson – Trumpet, Doug Moffet – Sax, Mark Douthit – Sax, Barry Green – Trombone
Horn Arrangements: Wayne Jackson
Recorded at The Grand Studio (1984-85) - Nashville

Wayne Jackson and the Memphis Horns Band
"The Lost Nashville Sessions"
Produced by: Frank Green and Wayne Jackson
SkyTone Entertainment, LLC

Visit us: https://www.skytonerecords.com/
Like us on facebook: www.facebook.com/SkytoneRecords
© 2019 SkyTone Entertainment, LLC