From the recording AutoLocator

AutoLocator is:
Frank Thomas Green (vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, bass,
percussion, keyboard, chamberlin, programming)
John Stoecker III (vocals, piano, synthesizers, keyboards, chamberlin,
Studio Junky (The Wollensak Zone) - Written by Frank Thomas Green and
John Stoecker III.
Vocals - Frank Thomas Green, John Stoecker III
Original early 1980’s original recordings Produced and Engineered by Frank Thomas Green and John Stoecker III at PollyFox Studios Nashville, TN
Remix/Master 2020 Masters produced by Frank Thomas Green at DigitalMaster Studio Nashville, TN
SkyTone Entertainment, LLC